top of page
  • Writer's pictureZeinab Haidar

THE FOODIE GURU IS NOW OFFERING SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT


I have great news....


I AM NOW OFFERING SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT!!!


Now, you are probably wondering, what is this crazy lady on about?


What exactly is Social Media Management?

Well, let me explain...Social Media Management is the business of managing social media marketing campaigns and day-to-day activities including: Develop relevant content topics to reach the company's target customers. Create, curate, and manage all published content (images, video and written). Monitor, listen and respond to users in a “Social” way while cultivating leads and sales.


What does this mean for you?

By taking care of your social media management, YOU will be able to concentrate on what you do best, and that is make great product, food and business. I will take the stress out of social media and replace it with FREE time for you!


Would you like to know more?

Contact me on thefoodieguru@outlook.com or you can slide into my DMs..


23 views0 comments
bottom of page